pic

Testimonials

2339 Reviews
With an average review score of 4.88 / 5

Dr. Harris and staff always very friendly and they take the time with you.


MICHAEL P W. | Apr 16, 2024

Initial visit was very good. I only saw Julie the PA who was great


DONNA L. | Apr 16, 2024

Great experience. Julie saw me at my appointment in a very satisfactory time. All of my questions and concerns were taken care of at this appointment.


PETER A R. | Apr 12, 2024

Always A Great Vist HIM and Lauren Are fantastic They listen and they get down to business 2 hip replacements and not even 50yrs I'm grateful for Dr Pandhi


LASHONDA N C. | Apr 12, 2024

Excellent service


ROSE M C. | Apr 11, 2024

Went for my initial appointment before shoulder surgery and was very pleased with


EILEEN O. | Apr 11, 2024

Dr. Pandhi and Loren NP..and his nurse, are fantastic . Very friendly and knowledgeable. In fact receptionist was great, too. I highly recommend them.


SHARON E. | Apr 10, 2024

HE DID A GREAT JOB


DAVID J. | Apr 09, 2024

He fully listens to my concerns and goes forward, calls back with test results immediately, makes appointments promptly!!


KEITH R T. | Apr 06, 2024

very nice people and a very good doctor


ANTONIO R. | Apr 05, 2024

I had 2 knee replacements 6 years ago and have had no issues since. I am playing tennis and pickleball weekly. I saw him today for a shoulder problem and he and his staff were great no pressure for surgery and will start physical therapy soon


DAVID M R. | Apr 04, 2024

Very thorough and truly interested in your medical conditions. Spend time reviewing x-rays and Describing your medical problems. previous surgeries on both legs were very successful..


Marianne C. | Apr 03, 2024

Leave Feedback!

We are one of the world’s leading architectural practices with a portfolio of international award-winning projects. We hold a portfolio of beautiful, intelligent architecture in sectors such as culture, sport and leisure, education, infrastructure, residential, office and large-scale masterplanning.